Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adrian Garrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adrian Garrick

4.5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Craycraft

Brian Craycraft

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian is the absolute best to work with, have had all policies with him at State Farm for over a decade and look forward to continuing with Adrian and State Farm for years to come"
Profile photo of Michelle Frazier

Michelle Frazier

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Adrian Garrick and State Farm for many years now. They have always been extremely nice and very helpful. It’s very reasonable with the pricing. I have 2 automobiles and house insurance with them. I’ve never in all the years encountered any problems. Anja has been so helpful she’s very caring. They try to work with you in every way. I would definitely recommend Adrian and State Farm."
Profile photo of Tracie Brown

Tracie Brown

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, professional service. Very knowledgeable and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jeff Wilcox

Jeff Wilcox

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say? What a great experience! Adrian help me find a policy that fit exactly what I needed for my business. His professionalism is second to none! I am going to send all of my family and friends his way! Thanks again for everything Adrian!"
Profile photo of Tung Yuan

Tung Yuan

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and very helpful and Save us a lot on the premium. Provide variable information and service."
Profile photo of Dennis Lin

Dennis Lin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian and his team are professional, easy to work with, and highly accessible. We were on the market for life insurance. Their team gathered some basic information and was able to quickly provide us with a competitive and comprehensive quote. They were extremely knowledgable and transparent which made the entire process stress free for us. I highly recommend this team and would confidently entrust them with your needs."
Profile photo of Bruce Cacciapaglia

Bruce Cacciapaglia

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Have visited this office for many years and They are one of the greatest State Farm agent offices I have ever been to. They treat you fair and listen to All my concerns. Is this day and age it's hard to find agent's like Mr. Garrett and his wife.Stop by & visit them. And when you do you understand what I am saying. As always Bruce Cacciapaglia a ServiceMaster EMT Rep."
Profile photo of Melinda Peloquin

Melinda Peloquin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service and policy rates! Adrian goes the EXTRA mile for his clients! I so appreciate customer service and personalized attention!! My NUMBER 1 office for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sa Sh

Sa Sh

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service. Adrian is a compassionate, informative, quick-acting advisor that is always responsive and understands the time-sensitive needs of his clients, regardless of his busy schedule."
Profile photo of Jim Carstensen

Jim Carstensen

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Molly Reyes

Molly Reyes

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian and Anja are the best at what they do! They were so resourceful and helpful with my case being a first time buyer for auto insurance. Family-oriented business values. Will definitely be going back when I need home insurance!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Costello-Reyes

Rosemary Costello-Reyes

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome family business. Honest, dependable and smiles galore!!!"
Profile photo of Bill Taylor

Bill Taylor

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian Garrick State Farm is among the most service-oriented, competent professional financial services group you could choose to serve your financial needs. On top of trustworthiness and reliability, Adrian himself is a friendly professional who spares no effort to go out of his way to ensure that his service is the best. Insurance and home mortgages, you’re in the right place with Adrian Garrick State Farm!"
Profile photo of analy gonzalez

analy gonzalez

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian was super helpful working with me to set up a savings plan for my daughters. It gives me peace of mind that they’ll have a head start when the dreaded college tuition days come around. Adrian listened to me and came up with a solution that was perfect yet affordable for my family. I'd highly recommend Adrian if you're searching for a State Farm agent that looks out for your best interest rather than a sale."
Profile photo of Aliana Medina

Aliana Medina

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian helped us buy our home! We were so pleased with our experience and are now recommending him to our friends. He answered all of our questions as this was our first time ever buying a home. He was professional, very responsive and patient! Thank you so much Adrian, we appreciate you :)"
Profile photo of Mike Rollins

Mike Rollins

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been partnering with Adrian Garrick for a few years now on the insurance and mortgage origination side of his business. He always goes above and beyond trying to find the best financial solutions for his current and prospective clients. He also makes sure that he makes himself available whenever I need him, that includes weekends and after business hours. He is an outstanding partner."
Profile photo of Joanna Carrasco

Joanna Carrasco

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Adrian on case by case basis through a mutual partnership. I wouldn’t work with anyone else, professionally and personally. This man is on top of it when it comes to taking care of the client and making sure that they are being taken care of!! Communication and attention to detail is one of MANY qualities that explains how Adrian operates. I would recommend him for all your insurance and financial needs, he is the best and nicest person ever!!"
Profile photo of Richard Garrick

Richard Garrick

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my experience working with Adrian Garrick. He was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with the services that best service myself and my family. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sheryl P

Sheryl P

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adrian is a true professional - he always goes above and beyond for his clients!"
Profile photo of Denise Rusch

Denise Rusch

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally I found a knowledgeable and honest insurance agent. My agent retired last year and I’ve been looking for a new agent for months. I highly recommend his services. Thank you so much Adrian!"
Profile photo of Tyler Sakul

Tyler Sakul

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Anja Garrick...... She's one of the best customer service representative. She's knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and helpful, goes above and beyond answering all my questions and concerns. She's giving me the best deal for my insurance needs. Look for her and you will be taken care of... I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of A Garr

A Garr

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The 30 years knowledge at this agency has given me peace, knowing I’m well protected with the insurance coverage I need. The agent and staff are very professional and are quick and accurate with their replies. Emails, texts and phone calls are always answered. And they are very friendly too."
Profile photo of brian second

brian second

November 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional is an understatement. I called Mike's office since you hung up on me and my health insurance company twice. If you want the post removed have the office call me so I can talk to you know who for an apology. Maybe we can talk about how many years I've been with you guys. Left in July fyi. Mike Gaumer and his office have always been there to help me out so don't think for a second think that this is a remark about State Farm wonderful company to work with."
Profile photo of Hannah Rose

Hannah Rose

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of Adrian's office and staff were tremendously helpful, inviting, and thorough with my visit. They helped by giving me my quote and switching over all of my policies with detailed explanation. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! Thanks again, Adrian!"
Profile photo of sheila qader

sheila qader

December 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"Me and my family have been with this place for YEARSS! I never let anyone handle my file except Brandon and ever since he left it's been a MESS! One thing after another with these guys and they give you a run around with false info. Now I have to look for another agent!"